Get the Match Between Napoli and Barcelona Livestreamed in the Champions League Anywhere You Are! 

 Napoli and Barcelona are involved in an interesting last-16 matchup, although neither team has impressed thus far this season. 

 Despite winning their respective domestic leagues last term, both teams have seen a dramatic decline in performance this season, leaving this event as their sole opportunity for significant glory. 

 Napoli are into this glamor tie with their fourth manager in as many months, which is almost comical. 

 Today, Francesco Calzona takes over in the dugout after the catastrophic tenures of Walter Mazzarri and Rudi Garcia, who had succeeded Luciano Spalletti as the previous manager. 

 After leading Nigeria to the title in the Africa Cup of Nations in 2024, star striker Victor Osimhen is scheduled to make his club debut in 2025, which will be a huge boost for Calzona. 

 Following a disappointing start to the season that led head coach Xavi to declare his intention to step down at the conclusion of the season, Barcelona have made a remarkable recovery, earning 10 points from their past 12 LaLiga m 

 In this article, we will discuss the top live TV streaming services so that you may enjoy every game no matter where you are. 

 On February 21st, Napoli will host Barcelona at Europe's Stadio Diego Armando Maradona in Naples.  

 The match is scheduled to begin at 9 p.m. local time (CET), which means that it will start at 8 p.m. GMT in the UK, 3 p.m. ET and 12 p.m. PT in the US and Canada, and 7 a.m. AEDT on Thursday, Feb. 22, in Australia. 

 Using a virtual private network (VPN) can be helpful if you are unable to stream Champions League matches locally. 

10 Epicurean Korean Dishes from the 2024 Korean Food Guide!

FOR MORE